Whaaaat!

Finally! I’m so happy, it takes only 5 min to create my own little space on internet, I just want to say something right now))! I will try figure out how to use my native language here later for sure, but because I have no idea now, let’s just ignore that. I bought a camera last week, and, it’s well known, I like taking photos here and there bla-bla-bla, anyway! – here is a few from today.

We went to the Gotokuji temple for a very first time with our friends from Russia/USA, hi Natasha & Valera here. I found this place via Premium TimeOut, thank you guys.

Those cats! I’m glad we found this place.

.

DSC_0222

DSC_0227

DSC_0226

DSC_0231

DSC_0225

DSC_0234

DSC_0233

Leave a Reply

