Coffee spot / not so / date spot / 4

Hey! Tonight I am all about my favorite place! This place is not for coffee, or food, or very kids friendly, or whatever, but me, personally, like this place because it is very very russian place. When I was 16 and older, each bar in Saint-Petersburg looked like Rashiku. Oh. My sis told me nothing changed. It’s not my style, I cant finish my americano here, even with half and half, but how cozy is here! And super close to Kolyas day care. Im in love)

.
DSC_0858

DSC_0861

The other day I revisited this place in different mood.

.

DSC_0110

DSC_0128

One thought on “Coffee spot / not so / date spot / 4

Leave a Reply

