Coffee spot / date spot / 5

Mostly I feel this place is iced coffee place, but weather is not all about iced coffee unfortunately. Also iced coffee looks the way cuter, I may be upload picture later if I take one. Anyway I always feels like “coffee cup picture” is not exactly thing I mad about, but yesterday I understood (congrats me) picture of food and beverage shows how place serve it. Some place serve like Starbucks and I’m good with that, but some place make it special, so why should I miss it? Only because I snob or something? But my phone is kind of full of food pics, and my pinterest also).
Last 3 pictures is all about constructions and I think this is my son influence.

.

DSC_0942

DSC_0955

DSC_0956

DSC_0962

DSC_0974
DSC_0975
DSC_0967

Leave a Reply

