Futako-tamagawa park / Green / 2

Keep blogging about my favorite “get away from routine” places. Futako-tamagawa park is easiest and closest for me. Behind the park you can find “my secret Starbucks”, I promise you – no line. I love the structure of the park – heart is the calmest pond and old house, surrounded by playground, lawn, cafe. To get in, you have to cross the street or bridge, so it gives me island feeling also. Love it.

.
DSC_0280
DSC_0295
DSC_0301
DSC_0307
DSC_0265
DSC_0272
DSC_0322

Leave a Reply

