Maybelline COLOR INK

Hey-hey! Lighting was so good I decide to shoot something.

Let’s talk about thing I use everyday – Color ink in shade BR-1 (Color tattoo “On and on bronze” for the rest of the world). I had only one cream eyeshadow before (Bobbi Brown one), it was good, but dried out. So I decide give Maybelline a try. This staff is good!, stay all day and work as base for pressed shadows. I was over exited and bought pearl and gold also, but, honestly, never used them. About gold one – they not as smooth as pearl and bronze, read: when you apply, expect “clear nail polish with glitter” effect. So, I love bronze one and can recommend it, only suggestion – blend fast!

XO

.

DSC_1512

Leave a Reply

