home sweet home

That flight was hardest ever, but somehow brought us home. One thing I have to mention – totally out of topic of course – Russian girls looks great with natural  full brows and totally lost charm without. Brows are only one bright thing (often, not always) in our faces, so they frame entire look.
Also out of topic and very personal – I glad I spent 3 years eye to eye with my son. Motherhood is pure gold, no matter how often I told you opposite. Glad I don’t have to work for life. But also ready to do something new outside of my box in 2016.
It was very emotional trip, glad we did it.

.

DSC_0289DSC_0295DSC_0298DSC_0299DSC_0302.JPGDSC_0314.JPGDSC_0332.JPG

Leave a Reply

