russia

This time I felt like a tourist in Saint-Petersburg. I like everything and I love everyone. Everything look so modern, I can’t believe. Airports are modern, toilets are modern, Starbucks are everywhere, people looks fashionable, restaurants for any budget everywhere, list goes on, and we are in crisis!

I visited my hometown also, so down below mostly pics from Chelyabinsk. When I landed temperature was -25C. I was impressed). Totally forgot this feeling from childhood.  But I even walked outside once, with my grandfather. I was so brave).

.

DSC_0275DSC_0481DSC_0544DSC_0569DSC_0639DSC_0622DSC_0649DSC_0669.JPGDSC_0746.JPG

One thought on “russia

Leave a Reply

