mama+baby / tokyo midtown / 1

Ok, maybe Kolya not a baby anymore, but he’s my baby anyway.

Back to topic – in April my baby will join kindergarten, so before that glorious time I would like to start doing something like mama-baby date. Actually we’re outing during the week couple of times, but I would like to change focus of what we’re doing. Like not only going crazy shopping and play around a bit, but have a quality time outside. Madness. But I like the idea we can choose what to do and do whatever we want once a week. So that’s wrapped. And I started my program couple of weeks back and really like the result. And result is – I’m more relaxed. Today I just bring my camera also. I don’t really what to focus on taking pics, but sometimes I would like to take one, so I have some to show you.

.

DSC_0859DSC_0861.JPGDSC_0903.JPG

Leave a Reply

