lost in translation

Tomorrow my favorite person will land in Tokyo. I warmly welcome my love, because this week is (today is still Saturday!) out of  my understanding. We’we got Kolya’s uniform, took taxi about 4 times, forgot stroller in the kindergarten, Kolya got flu,  I extract my wisdom thees and also I seen “Lost in translation”. Again. After soooo long. Still my favorite movie. I have a lot of personal hooks with this, not sure I would like to share, but have to mention that I first seen “Lost in translation” after I first visited Japan. Every time I feel like “oh, now I understand what you’re talking about!”, but I always loose this game. And today also. This is what I call a favorite movie.

Update: I had zero willpower to post thisssss Saturday night. Sorry world.

.

DSC_0028.JPG

2 thoughts on “lost in translation

Leave a Reply

