not so coffee, but date yourself spot / 11

I think this is the right place to chill by your own. Falling into same category as Rashiku. Perfect location, food and beverage menu, a lot of people doing their own staff around. About coffee, hmmm, honestly of course you can order, but you better order latte in this case. That’s why I feel this place is a treat place, I mean, I can order a sandwich). I think I’m last person in Tokyo, who found this place, everyone already know. If you interesting in people watching, you would like here also, all customers are extremely cool looking.

.

DSC_0211.JPGDSC_0209.JPGDSC_0233.JPG

One thought on “not so coffee, but date yourself spot / 11

Leave a Reply

