coffee spot / 15

Today is the day!

Since I almost can walk normally, I lost my ability to make things DONE. Also my storage space here is full. BUT today is the day, and I want to mention one nice place I use to go, before massive shopping center (no, just Newoman) was open in Shinjuku. It’s a Gontran Cherrie bakery near the station. Always full of tourists (opens 7:30 am!). Not really kids friendly. Crowdy. But! they have variety of small sized breads you can order with coffee. As I told before, bread and coffee is one of my favorite combinations. They have bread with nuts, with olives, just different kinds of true bread, with I highly appreciate. As a bakery they also have a killer green tea scones. And sell chocolate granola (my favorite).

.

DSC_0494.JPGDSC_0491.JPG

And just for record – my fresh fringe cut. Life is good with eyes open.

DSC_0504.JPG

Leave a Reply

